Josh on the Late Show with David Letterman

Josh will be stopping by the Late Show with David Letterman tomorrow, August 1st. He will be the special guest reading the Top 10 list with Dave. Tune into CBS at 11:35pm/10:30c to watch the show. For more details visit

Josh will also be co-hosting Live with Regis & Kelly tomorrow morning. Get more details HERE.

New Interviews with Josh

Josh recently sat down for a few interviews about some of his upcoming projects. He chats about everything from his upcoming big screen debut in Crazy, Stupid, Love (in theaters July 29th), the Straight To You Tour, and more. Read his interview with GQ Magazine HERE. Also, Elle Magazine is featuring an interview with Josh in their latest issue on page 228. Pick up a copy available on newsstands now or read it HERE.

Josh Co-hosting Live with Regis & Kelly 8/1

Mark your calendars and set your DVR's! Josh will be the guest co-host on LIVE! with Regis and Kelly. The show airs at 9am on August 1st. Check your local listings for more information.

Josh in Crazy, Stupid, Love July 29th

Josh makes his big screen debut in the upcoming film Crazy, Stupid Love in theaters July 29th. The film features Steve Carell, Ryan Gosling, Emma Stone, and Julianne Moore. Josh plays Richard, a sleazy, nerdy lawyer who’s dating Hannah (Emma Stone).

Josh Launches Find Your Light Foundation to Champion Arts Education

Josh announced today the creation of his new Find Your Light Foundation. Dedicated to enriching the lives of young people through arts, education and cultural awareness, the foundation is launching its first partnership with Americans for the Arts, the nation’s leading nonprofit organization for advancing the arts and arts education. Through this partnership, Find Your Light and Americans for the Arts will be working together to help ensure that every child has the opportunity to experience a quality arts education.

Straight To You Tour Update

The first leg of the Straight To You Tour is complete and Josh will be back out on the road July 8th. If you’ve attended a show, or just want to check out footage from the tour, make sure you visit the Tour Archive page. We’ll be giving away prizes to fans that share their photos, videos, and stories from the concert in their city. Get all the details on the contest here.

The Straight To You tour runs through November. Visit the Tour Page to find out when Josh will be in your city. Look for more updates from the road coming soon!

Josh To Perform on A Capitol Fourth

A CAPITOL FOURTH, the live PBS broadcast of America's favorite Independence Day tradition, will feature unrivaled performances from some of the country's best-known musical names topped off by the greatest display of fireworks anywhere in the nation.

GetGlue Exclusive Josh Stickers

Can't wait to see Josh on his Straight To You Tour? Check-in to Josh's Get Glue page while you're at a show or listening to his music to earn exclusive stickers. Visit Josh's GetGlue page HERE for more information.

Josh on Oprah's Farewell Spectacular Show

Mark your calendars and set your DVR's! Josh made a special trip up to see Oprah for one of her final episodes. Tune in on May 23rd to watch the spectacular surprise show. You won't want to miss it! Check your local listings for more information.

PBS Performance Special

Josh and PBS have had a special partnership for over a decade. Together, they have crafted dynamic live concert events that have become fan favorites. Some the best of these public television performances have been collected into one show, "Josh Groban Command Performance: 10 Years with Public Television." The special will begin airing today throughout the summer months check your local listings and contact your local PBS station for more information.