Skip directly to content

Special Discount for Citi BCS National Championship Game Viewers

NEWS

  • Special Discount for Citi BCS National Championship Game Viewers

    Be sure to watch Josh kick off the pre-game festivities at the Citi BCS National Championship Game with his performance of the Star Spangled Banner tonight, at the historic Rose Bowl Stadium in Pasadena, CA. Pregame festivities begin at 5PM PST. To celebrate, the Josh Groban online store is offering 15% off your entire order when you use code “BCS” at checkout. This offer is only valid 5PM PST/8PM EST through 8:30PM PST/11:30PM EST today (January 7,2010). Visit the store here

    .

    For more information on the Citi BCS National Championship pre-game festivities, please visit

    tournamentofroses.com.

JG Team's picture
on January 7, 2010 - 3:12pm

Be sure to watch Josh kick off the pre-game festivities at the Citi BCS National Championship Game with his performance of the Star Spangled Banner tonight, at the historic Rose Bowl Stadium in Pasadena, CA. Pregame festivities begin at 5PM PST. To celebrate, the Josh Groban online store is offering 15% off your entire order when you use code “BCS” at checkout. This offer is only valid 5PM PST/8PM EST through 8:30PM PST/11:30PM EST today (January 7,2010). Visit the store here

.

For more information on the Citi BCS National Championship pre-game festivities, please visit

tournamentofroses.com.

[]