Skip directly to content

JG Team's blog

JG Team's picture

Watch Josh's New Video For "Happy Xmas (War Is Over)

on November 20, 2017 - 8:59am

The Holidays are just around the corner, celebrate with the release of Josh’s brand new video for “Happy Xmas (War Is Over) now on YouTube below! 

"Happy Xmas (War Is Over)" is from the newly released ‘Noel: Deluxe Edition’ available now at


JG Team's picture

Josh To Join The Cast of the Upcoming Netflix Series The Good Cop

on November 13, 2017 - 11:07am

Josh is joining the cast of the upcoming Netflix series The Good Cop. In the new 10 episode, one-hour dramedy series, Groban will play the role of Tony Jr., an earnest, obsessively honest NYPD detective who makes a point of always following the rules. Tony Jr. is son to Tony Sr., a disgraced, former NYPD officer who never followed the rules, played by Tony Danza.

Andy Breckman, the creator of Monk, serves as showrunner and executive producer of The Good Cop, with Randy Zisk (Bones, Monk), and Howard Klein (The Office, The Mindy Project) serving as executive producers.

JG Team's picture


on November 2, 2017 - 11:52pm

The wait is over and the new deluxe edition of Noël, featuring an extra 6 new songs is available now! Stream, Buy, or Download the album here:
Already own the original Noël? You can stream or download the new songs individually too!

See the full tracklisting below.
1. Silent Night
2. Little Drummer Boy
3. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
4. Ave Maria
5. Angels We Have Heard On High (duet with Brian McKnight)
6. Thankful
7. The Christmas Song
8. What Child Is This?
9. The First Noël duet with Faith Hill
10. Petit Papa Noël
11. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
12. Panis

JG Team's picture


on October 12, 2017 - 11:09pm

Josh will release a deluxe version of his beloved Christmas album Noël on CD and all digital formats on November 3rd, 2017. The album can be pre-ordered HERE

Originally released on October 9, 2007, this Grammy nominated holiday recording remains one of the best-selling Christmas albums of all time. The new album will consist of the original 13 tracks along with an extra six new songs, including four brand new, never before released recordings:

  • White Christmas - a gorgeous, brand new recording with a full 70 piece orchestra recorded in Abbey Road, London.
  • Christmas Time Is Here - duet with
JG Team's picture

ICYMI - Watch Josh's Facebook Live Chat

on October 5, 2017 - 11:26pm

Josh recently visited the Facebook Office in New York City to give his followers an inside look at his new coffee table book, answer some questions and make a special announcement! Incase you missed it, watch the full stream below



[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Josh\u00a0Groban's tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6388009","field_label_list_id":"6518500","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]