Upcoming shows

Javascript is required to view this map.

Josh Groban on Tour

Want to share your Josh concert experiences? Visit the Tour Archive to upload your photos, videos, and memories from the show.

Tue, 2015-12-01 London, UK Eventim Hammersmith Apollo - SOLD OUT 12 RSVPs http://www.eventimapollo.com/events/detail/josh-groban
Sold Out!
Wed, 2015-12-02 Paris, FR ZENITH PARIS - LA VILLETTE 5 RSVPs http://bit.ly/1HUdgMS http://www.cidentertainment.com/events/josh-groban-tour-2015/
Sat, 2015-12-19 Austin, TX Bass Concert Hall 11 RSVPs http://bit.ly/1O3iSJN
Sold Out!
Mon, 2015-12-21 Houston, TX Hobby Center for the Performing Arts 13 RSVPs http://www.ticketmaster.com/event/3A004E8F01017B23
Sold Out!
Tue, 2015-12-22 Dallas, TX Music Hall at Fair Park 22 RSVPs http://www.ticketmaster.com/event/0C004E8FD07B392F
Sold Out!
Sat, 2016-02-27 Fort Lauderdale,, FL Broward Center for the Performing Arts 3 RSVPs http://tickets.warnermusic.com/ordertickets.asp?p=2599
Sun, 2016-02-28 Sarasota, FL Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall 0 RSVPs http://www.vanwezel.org/boxOffice/event.cfm?eveID=1621#.VhRl_yBViko
Tue, 2016-03-01 Clearwater, FL Rutheckerd Hall 2 RSVPs http://www.rutheckerdhall.com/event/dinner-josh-groban/18104/
Fri, 2016-04-08 Johannesburg Coca Cola Dome 1 RSVP http://www.bigconcerts.co.za/events/detail/josh-groban
Sun, 2016-04-10 Durban ICC 0 RSVPs http://www.bigconcerts.co.za/events/detail/josh-groban
Tue, 2016-04-12 Cape Town Grand Arena 0 RSVPs http://www.bigconcerts.co.za/events/detail/josh-groban
Wed, 2016-04-13 Cape Town Grand Arena 0 RSVPs http://www.bigconcerts.co.za/events/detail/josh-groban
Tue, 2016-04-19 Sydney, AU Sydney Opera House 6 RSVPs http://bit.ly/1DjMgaw
Tue, 2016-04-19 Sydney, AU Sydney Opera House 5 RSVPs http://bit.ly/1DjMgaw
Mon, 2016-04-25 Melbourne, AU Palais Theatre 2 RSVPs http://bit.ly/1IdLH0u
Thu, 2016-04-28 Brisbane, AU Convention & Exhibition Centre 4 RSVPs http://bit.ly/1gCAhdP
Sat, 2016-04-30 Auckland, NZ Vector Arena 2 RSVPs http://bit.ly/1MsMm1j
Thu, 2016-05-05 Stockholm Stockholm Waterfront Congress Centre 5 RSVPs http://smarturl.it/osifin http://www.cidentertainment.com/events/josh-groban-tour-2015/
Fri, 2016-05-06 Oslo, NO Koncerthus 0 RSVPs http://smarturl.it/s7irrn http://www.cidentertainment.com/events/josh-groban-tour-2015/
Sun, 2016-05-08 Copenhagen, DK Falconer 2 RSVPs http://smarturl.it/zeo9ai http://www.cidentertainment.com/events/josh-groban-tour-2015/
Tue, 2016-05-10 Berlin, DE Tempodrom 3 RSVPs http://smarturl.it/c32qxr http://www.cidentertainment.com/events/josh-groban-tour-2015/
Wed, 2016-05-11 Frankfort, DE Alte Oper 2 RSVPs http://smarturl.it/5r4aya http://www.cidentertainment.com/events/josh-groban-tour-2015/
Fri, 2016-05-13 Amsterdam, NL Heineken Music Hall 4 RSVPs http://smarturl.it/4nxu0l http://www.cidentertainment.com/events/josh-groban-tour-2015/
Sun, 2016-05-15 Gent, BE Gent Capitole 4 RSVPs http://smarturl.it/dqtbx3 http://www.cidentertainment.com/events/josh-groban-tour-2015/
Tue, 2016-05-17 Cardiff, UK Motorpoint 1 RSVP http://smarturl.it/bh052l http://www.cidentertainment.com/events/josh-groban-tour-2015/
Wed, 2016-05-18 London, UK Royal Albert Hall 4 RSVPs http://smarturl.it/bh052l http://www.cidentertainment.com/events/josh-groban-tour-2015/
Sat, 2016-05-21 Birmingham, UK Symphony Hall 1 RSVP http://smarturl.it/bh052l http://www.cidentertainment.com/events/josh-groban-tour-2015/
Sun, 2016-05-22 Nottingham, UK RCH 1 RSVP http://smarturl.it/bh052l http://www.cidentertainment.com/events/josh-groban-tour-2015/
Tue, 2016-05-24 Glasgow, UK Clyde 0 RSVPs http://smarturl.it/bh052l http://www.cidentertainment.com/events/josh-groban-tour-2015/
Wed, 2016-05-25 Manchester, UK Bridgewater 0 RSVPs http://smarturl.it/bh052l http://www.cidentertainment.com/events/josh-groban-tour-2015/
Fri, 2016-05-27 Belfast, UK Waterfront 2 RSVPs http://smarturl.it/dpeula http://www.cidentertainment.com/events/josh-groban-tour-2015/
Sun, 2016-05-29 Dublin, IE Bord Gais 4 RSVPs http://smarturl.it/xaa8uy http://www.cidentertainment.com/events/josh-groban-tour-2015/
Fri, 2016-07-15 New Orleans, LA Bold Sphere Music at Champions Square 0 RSVPs
Sun, 2016-07-17 Atlanta, GA Chastain Park Amphitheatre 0 RSVPs
Fri, 2016-07-22 Wantagh, NY Jones Beach Theatre 0 RSVPs
Sat, 2016-07-23 Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Arts Center 1 RSVP
Mon, 2016-07-25 Saratoga Springs, NY Saratoga Performing Arts Center 0 RSVPs
Tue, 2016-07-26 Darien Center, NY Darien Lake Performing Arts Center 0 RSVPs
Fri, 2016-07-29 Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun Arena 0 RSVPs
Sat, 2016-07-30 Boston, MA Blue Hills Bank Pavilion 2 RSVPs
Tue, 2016-08-02 Pittsburgh, PA First Niagara Pavilion 0 RSVPs
Wed, 2016-08-03 Camden, NJ BB&T Pavilion 0 RSVPs
Fri, 2016-08-05 Atlantic City, NJ Borgata Hotel & Casino 1 RSVP
Sat, 2016-08-06 Bristow, VA Jiffy Lube Live 1 RSVP
Tue, 2016-08-09 Chicago, IL First Merit Bank Pavilion @ Northerly Island 0 RSVPs
Wed, 2016-08-10 Cleveland, OH Blossom Music Center 0 RSVPs
Fri, 2016-08-12 Cincinnati, OH Riverbend Music Center 1 RSVP
Sat, 2016-08-13 Detriot, MI DTE Energy Musis Theatre 4 RSVPs
Tue, 2016-08-16 Kansas City, MO Starlight Theatre 3 RSVPs
Fri, 2016-08-19 Denver, CO Pepsi Center 3 RSVPs
Sat, 2016-08-20 Salt Lake City, UT USANA Amphitheater 5 RSVPs
Tue, 2016-08-23 Seattle, WA Chateau Ste. Michelle Amphitheatre 0 RSVPs
Wed, 2016-08-24 Portland, OR McMenamins Edgefield Amphitheatre 0 RSVPs
Fri, 2016-08-26 Los Angeles, CA Greek Theatre 1 RSVP