Upcoming shows

Javascript is required to view this map.

Josh Groban on Tour

Want to share your Josh concert experiences? Visit the Tour Archive to upload your photos, videos, and memories from the show.

Sat, 2016-02-27 Fort Lauderdale,, FL Broward Center for the Performing Arts 4 RSVPs http://www.ticketmaster.com/josh-groban-ft-lauderdale-florida-02-27-2016/event/0D004F3727E3ABBD
Sun, 2016-02-28 Sarasota, FL Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall 1 RSVP http://www.vanwezel.org/boxOffice/event.cfm?eveID=1621#.VhRl_yBViko
Tue, 2016-03-01 Clearwater, FL Rutheckerd Hall 3 RSVPs http://www.rutheckerdhall.com/event/dinner-josh-groban/18104/
Wed, 2016-03-02 Orlando, FL Dr. Philips Center 1 RSVP http://www.drphillipscenter.org/shows-and-events/Shows-Events/Music/201068-josh-groban.stml
Fri, 2016-04-08 Johannesburg Coca Cola Dome 1 RSVP http://www.bigconcerts.co.za/events/detail/josh-groban
Sun, 2016-04-10 Durban ICC 0 RSVPs http://www.bigconcerts.co.za/events/detail/josh-groban
Tue, 2016-04-12 Cape Town Grand Arena 0 RSVPs http://www.bigconcerts.co.za/events/detail/josh-groban
Wed, 2016-04-13 Cape Town Grand Arena 0 RSVPs http://www.bigconcerts.co.za/events/detail/josh-groban
Tue, 2016-04-19 Sydney, AU Sydney Opera House 6 RSVPs http://bit.ly/1DjMgaw
Wed, 2016-04-20 Sydney, AU Sydney Opera House 5 RSVPs http://bit.ly/1DjMgaw
Fri, 2016-04-22 Sydney, AU Sydney Opera House 2 RSVPs http://bit.ly/1DjMgaw
Sat, 2016-04-23 Sydney, AU Sydney Opera House 1 RSVP http://bit.ly/1DjMgaw
Mon, 2016-04-25 Melbourne, AU Palais Theatre 2 RSVPs http://bit.ly/1IdLH0u
Thu, 2016-04-28 Brisbane, AU Convention & Exhibition Centre 4 RSVPs http://bit.ly/1gCAhdP
Sat, 2016-04-30 Auckland, NZ Vector Arena 2 RSVPs http://bit.ly/1MsMm1j
Thu, 2016-05-05 Stockholm Stockholm Waterfront Congress Centre 5 RSVPs http://www.ticnet.se/event/josh-groban-stages-biljetter/399485 http://www.cidentertainment.com/events/josh-groban-tour-2015/
Fri, 2016-05-06 Oslo, NO Koncerthus 0 RSVPs http://smarturl.it/s7irrn http://www.cidentertainment.com/events/josh-groban-tour-2015/
Sun, 2016-05-08 Copenhagen, DK Falconer 2 RSVPs http://smarturl.it/zeo9ai http://www.cidentertainment.com/events/josh-groban-tour-2015/
Tue, 2016-05-10 Berlin, DE Tempodrom 4 RSVPs http://smarturl.it/c32qxr http://www.cidentertainment.com/events/josh-groban-tour-2015/
Wed, 2016-05-11 Frankfort, DE Alte Oper 2 RSVPs http://smarturl.it/5r4aya http://www.cidentertainment.com/events/josh-groban-tour-2015/
Fri, 2016-05-13 Amsterdam, NL Heineken Music Hall 5 RSVPs http://smarturl.it/4nxu0l http://www.cidentertainment.com/events/josh-groban-tour-2015/
Sun, 2016-05-15 Gent, BE Gent Capitole 5 RSVPs http://smarturl.it/dqtbx3 http://www.cidentertainment.com/events/josh-groban-tour-2015/
Tue, 2016-05-17 Cardiff, UK Motorpoint 1 RSVP http://smarturl.it/bh052l http://www.cidentertainment.com/events/josh-groban-tour-2015/
Wed, 2016-05-18 London, UK Royal Albert Hall 4 RSVPs http://smarturl.it/bh052l http://www.cidentertainment.com/events/josh-groban-tour-2015/
Sat, 2016-05-21 Birmingham, UK Symphony Hall 1 RSVP http://smarturl.it/bh052l http://www.cidentertainment.com/events/josh-groban-tour-2015/
Sun, 2016-05-22 Nottingham, UK RCH 2 RSVPs http://smarturl.it/bh052l http://www.cidentertainment.com/events/josh-groban-tour-2015/
Tue, 2016-05-24 Glasgow, UK Clyde 0 RSVPs http://smarturl.it/bh052l http://www.cidentertainment.com/events/josh-groban-tour-2015/
Wed, 2016-05-25 Manchester, UK Bridgewater 0 RSVPs http://smarturl.it/bh052l http://www.cidentertainment.com/events/josh-groban-tour-2015/
Fri, 2016-05-27 Belfast, ND Waterfront 2 RSVPs http://www.ticketmaster.ie/josh-groban-belfast-05-27-2016/event/38004F35B7921209?artistid=847840&majorcatid=10001&minorcatid=1 http://www.cidentertainment.com/events/josh-groban-tour-2015/
Sun, 2016-05-29 Dublin, IE Bord Gais 5 RSVPs http://www.ticketmaster.ie/josh-groban-dublin-05-29-2016/event/18004F35972515E1?artistid=847840&majorcatid=10001&minorcatid=1 http://www.cidentertainment.com/events/josh-groban-tour-2015/
Fri, 2016-07-15 New Orleans, LA Bold Sphere Music at Champions Square 0 RSVPs http://www.ticketmaster.com/josh-groban-new-orleans-louisiana-07-15-2016/event/1B004F777B77123D http://www.cidentertainment.com/events/josh-groban-tour-2016/
Sun, 2016-07-17 Atlanta, GA Chastain Park Amphitheatre 2 RSVPs http://concerts.livenation.com/event/0E004F74D42DDE77 http://www.cidentertainment.com/events/josh-groban-tour-2016/
Tue, 2016-07-19 Greensboro, NC White Oak Amphitheatre at the Greensboro Coliseum Complex 0 RSVPs http://www.ticketmaster.com/artist/847840?landing=c&GCID=26077&keyword=joshgroban&c=SEM_MAS_TM+_Google_RLSA%20-%20Josh%20Groban_Josh%20Groban%20(general)_joshgroban_931386&gclid=CjwKEAiA-s6zBRDWudDL2Iic4QQSJAA4Od3X1DCVcVwjlZSlTMqs-9RNo1L6C1Ej8h-65gea6K5YWxoC4IHw_wcB http://www.cidentertainment.com/events/josh-groban-tour-2015/
Fri, 2016-07-22 Wantagh, NY Jones Beach Theatre 1 RSVP http://concerts.livenation.com/event/1D004F739E62103D http://www.cidentertainment.com/events/josh-groban-tour-2016/
Sat, 2016-07-23 Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Arts Center 2 RSVPs http://concerts.livenation.com/event/02004F737D501808 http://www.cidentertainment.com/events/josh-groban-tour-2016/
Mon, 2016-07-25 Saratoga Springs, NY Saratoga Performing Arts Center 1 RSVP http://concerts.livenation.com/event/00004F6A94B831B4 http://www.cidentertainment.com/events/josh-groban-tour-2016/
Tue, 2016-07-26 Darien Center, NY Darien Lake Performing Arts Center 0 RSVPs http://concerts.livenation.com/event/00004F6BCF18994B http://www.cidentertainment.com/events/josh-groban-tour-2016/
Fri, 2016-07-29 Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun Arena 5 RSVPs http://www.ticketmaster.com/josh-groban-uncasville-connecticut-07-29-2016/event/1D004F77ECEE2129 http://www.cidentertainment.com/events/josh-groban-tour-2016/
Sat, 2016-07-30 Boston, MA Blue Hills Bank Pavilion 5 RSVPs http://concerts.livenation.com/event/01004F7483501333 http://www.cidentertainment.com/events/josh-groban-tour-2016/
Tue, 2016-08-02 Pittsburgh, PA First Niagara Pavilion 1 RSVP http://concerts.livenation.com/event/16004F77E4896124 http://www.cidentertainment.com/events/josh-groban-tour-2016/
Wed, 2016-08-03 Camden, NJ BB&T Pavilion 1 RSVP http://concerts.livenation.com/event/02004F71ADFE471F http://www.cidentertainment.com/events/josh-groban-tour-2016/
Fri, 2016-08-05 Atlantic City, NJ Borgata Hotel & Casino 4 RSVPs http://ev6.evenue.net/cgi-bin/ncommerce3/EVExecMacro?linkID=global-borgata&evm=prmo&RSRC=&RDAT=&caller=PR http://www.cidentertainment.com/events/josh-groban-tour-2016/
Sat, 2016-08-06 Bristow, VA Jiffy Lube Live 4 RSVPs http://concerts.livenation.com/event/15004F73DF923DFD http://www.cidentertainment.com/events/josh-groban-tour-2016/
Tue, 2016-08-09 Chicago, IL First Merit Bank Pavilion @ Northerly Island 1 RSVP http://concerts.livenation.com/event/04004F73D205335B http://www.cidentertainment.com/events/josh-groban-tour-2016/
Wed, 2016-08-10 Cleveland, OH Blossom Music Center 2 RSVPs http://concerts.livenation.com/event/05004F75D0174FB8 http://www.cidentertainment.com/events/josh-groban-tour-2016/
Fri, 2016-08-12 Cincinnati, OH Riverbend Music Center 5 RSVPs http://www.ticketmaster.com/josh-groban-cincinnati-ohio-08-12-2016/event/16004F75776A0E03 http://www.cidentertainment.com/events/josh-groban-tour-2016/
Sat, 2016-08-13 Detriot, MI DTE Energy Musis Theatre 6 RSVPs http://www.ticketmaster.com/josh-groban-clarkston-michigan-08-13-2016/event/08004F74D20B592E http://www.cidentertainment.com/events/josh-groban-tour-2016/
Tue, 2016-08-16 Kansas City, MO Starlight Theatre 4 RSVPs https://tickets.kcstarlight.com/single/psDetail.aspx?psn=1387 http://www.cidentertainment.com/events/josh-groban-tour-2016/
Fri, 2016-08-19 Denver, CO Pepsi Center 6 RSVPs http://www.ticketingcentral.com/V2/Home.aspx?I=felzAAAAAAA0uow9AgAAAADR%2fv%2f%2f%2fwD%2f%2f%2f%2f%2fAAD%2f%2f%2f%2f%2f%2f%2f%2f%2f%2fw%3d%3d http://www.cidentertainment.com/events/josh-groban-tour-2016/
Sat, 2016-08-20 Salt Lake City, UT USANA Amphitheater 10 RSVPs http://www.ticketingcentral.com/V2/Home.aspx?I=ZhmDAAAAAACRlczqAQAAAAAV%2fv%2f%2f%2fwD%2f%2f%2f%2f%2fAAD%2f%2f%2f%2f%2f%2f%2f%2f%2f%2fw%3d%3d http://www.cidentertainment.com/events/josh-groban-tour-2016/
Tue, 2016-08-23 Seattle, WA Chateau Ste. Michelle Amphitheatre 4 RSVPs http://www.ticketmaster.com/josh-groban-woodinville-washington-08-23-2016/event/0F004F7384B40F21 http://www.cidentertainment.com/events/josh-groban-tour-2016/
Wed, 2016-08-24 Portland, OR McMenamins Edgefield Amphitheatre 2 RSVPs http://bit.ly/JGROBANEdge2016 http://www.cidentertainment.com/events/josh-groban-tour-2016/
Fri, 2016-08-26 Los Angeles, CA Greek Theatre 5 RSVPs http://www.ticketmaster.com/josh-groban-los-angeles-california-08-26-2016/event/09004F6BB79E1C6A http://www.cidentertainment.com/events/josh-groban-tour-2016/
Sat, 2016-08-27 Los Angeles, CA Greek Theatre 0 RSVPs http://www.ticketmaster.com/event/09004F6DB302239E?eml=2016January29/3114382/6010181&etsubid=140130408 http://www.cidentertainment.com/events/josh-groban-tour-2016/