Upcoming shows

Javascript is required to view this map.

Josh Groban on Tour

Want to share your Josh concert experiences? Visit the Tour Archive to upload your photos, videos, and memories from the show.

Sat, 2015-09-12 Atlanta, GA Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre 14 RSVPs Buy tickets http://www.cidentertainment.com/events/josh-groban-tour-2015/
Mon, 2015-09-14 Washington, DC DAR Constitution Hall 11 RSVPs Buy tickets http://www.cidentertainment.com/events/josh-groban-tour-2015/
Wed, 2015-09-16 Upper Darby, PA Tower Theatre 9 RSVPs Buy tickets http://www.cidentertainment.com/events/josh-groban-tour-2015/
Thu, 2015-09-17 Pittsburgh, PA Benedum Center 13 RSVPs Buy tickets http://www.cidentertainment.com/events/josh-groban-tour-2015/
Sat, 2015-09-19 Brooklyn, NY Kings Theatre 1 RSVP Buy tickets http://www.cidentertainment.com/events/josh-groban-tour-2015/
Mon, 2015-09-21 Toronto, ON Sony Centre for the Performing Arts 6 RSVPs Buy tickets http://www.cidentertainment.com/events/josh-groban-tour-2015/
Tue, 2015-09-22 Toronto, ON Sony Centre 2 RSVPs Buy tickets http://www.cidentertainment.com/events/josh-groban-tour-2015/
Fri, 2015-09-25 Boston, MA Citi Performing Arts Center - Wang Theatre 14 RSVPs Buy tickets http://www.cidentertainment.com/events/josh-groban-tour-2015/
Sat, 2015-09-26 Wallingford, CT Toyota Oakdale Theatre 7 RSVPs Buy tickets http://www.cidentertainment.com/events/josh-groban-tour-2015/
Tue, 2015-09-29 New York, NY Beacon Theatre 15 RSVPs Buy tickets http://www.cidentertainment.com/events/josh-groban-tour-2015/
Wed, 2015-09-30 New York, NY Beacon Theatre 0 RSVPs Buy tickets http://www.cidentertainment.com/events/josh-groban-tour-2015/
Fri, 2015-10-02 Providence, RI Providence Performing Arts Center 6 RSVPs Buy tickets http://www.cidentertainment.com/events/josh-groban-tour-2015/
Sat, 2015-10-03 Albany, NY Palace Theatre 4 RSVPs Buy tickets http://www.cidentertainment.com/events/josh-groban-tour-2015/
Tue, 2015-10-06 Syracuse, NY Landmark Theatre 6 RSVPs Buy tickets http://www.cidentertainment.com/events/josh-groban-tour-2015/
Wed, 2015-10-07 Buffalo, NY Shea's Performing Arts Center 9 RSVPs Buy tickets http://www.cidentertainment.com/events/josh-groban-tour-2015/
Fri, 2015-10-09 Detroit, MI Fox Theatre 12 RSVPs Buy tickets http://www.cidentertainment.com/events/josh-groban-tour-2015/
Sat, 2015-10-10 Cleveland, OH State Theatre at PlayhouseSquare 15 RSVPs Buy tickets http://www.cidentertainment.com/events/josh-groban-tour-2015/
Tue, 2015-10-13 Louisville, KY Palace Theatre 7 RSVPs Buy tickets http://www.cidentertainment.com/events/josh-groban-tour-2015/
Wed, 2015-10-14 Indianapolis, IN Murat Theatre at Old National Centre 8 RSVPs Buy tickets http://www.cidentertainment.com/events/josh-groban-tour-2015/
Fri, 2015-10-16 Chicago, IL Chicago Theatre 17 RSVPs Buy tickets http://www.cidentertainment.com/events/josh-groban-tour-2015/
Sat, 2015-10-17 Chicago, IL Chicago Theatre 4 RSVPs Buy tickets http://www.cidentertainment.com/events/josh-groban-tour-2015/
Mon, 2015-10-19 St. Louis, MO Peabody Opera House 6 RSVPs Buy tickets http://www.cidentertainment.com/events/josh-groban-tour-2015/
Wed, 2015-10-21 New Orleans, LA Saenger Theatre 8 RSVPs Buy tickets http://www.cidentertainment.com/events/josh-groban-tour-2015/
Fri, 2015-10-23 Austin, TX Bass Concert Hall 12 RSVPs Buy tickets http://www.cidentertainment.com/events/josh-groban-tour-2015/
Sun, 2015-10-25 Dallas, TX Music Hall at Fair Park 21 RSVPs Buy tickets http://www.cidentertainment.com/events/josh-groban-tour-2015/
Mon, 2015-10-26 Houston, TX Hobby Center for the Performing Arts 11 RSVPs Buy tickets http://www.cidentertainment.com/events/josh-groban-tour-2015/
Thu, 2015-10-29 Los Angeles, CA Dolby Theatre 12 RSVPs Buy tickets http://www.cidentertainment.com/events/josh-groban-tour-2015/
Fri, 2015-10-30 Los Angeles, CA Dolby Theatre 1 RSVP Buy tickets http://www.cidentertainment.com/events/josh-groban-tour-2015/
Tue, 2015-11-03 San Francisco, CA The Masonic 23 RSVPs Buy tickets http://www.cidentertainment.com/events/josh-groban-tour-2015/
Wed, 2015-11-04 San Francisco, CA Masonic 3 RSVPs Buy tickets http://www.cidentertainment.com/events/josh-groban-tour-2015/
Sat, 2015-11-28 Manchester, UK Bridgewater Hall - SOLD OUT 5 RSVPs Buy tickets http://www.cidentertainment.com/events/josh-groban-tour-2015/ Sold Out!
Sun, 2015-11-29 Birmingham, UK Symphony Hall - SOLD OUT 10 RSVPs Buy tickets http://www.cidentertainment.com/events/josh-groban-tour-2015/ Sold Out!
Tue, 2015-12-01 London, UK Eventim Hammersmith Apollo - SOLD OUT 9 RSVPs Buy tickets http://www.cidentertainment.com/events/josh-groban-tour-2015/ Sold Out!
Wed, 2015-12-02 Paris, FR ZENITH PARIS - LA VILLETTE 3 RSVPs Buy tickets http://www.cidentertainment.com/events/josh-groban-tour-2015/
Tue, 2016-04-19 Sydney, AU Sydney Opera House 5 RSVPs Buy tickets
Tue, 2016-04-19 Sydney, AU Sydney Opera House 2 RSVPs Buy tickets
Mon, 2016-04-25 Melbourne, AU Palais Theatre 2 RSVPs Buy tickets
Thu, 2016-04-28 Brisbane, AU Convention & Exhibition Centre 3 RSVPs Buy tickets
Sat, 2016-04-30 Auckland, NZ Vector Arena 1 RSVP Buy tickets