Skip directly to content

JOSH ANNOUNCES INTIMATE LIVESTREAM CONCERT EVENT JUNE 27TH!

NEWS

  • JOSH ANNOUNCES INTIMATE LIVESTREAM CONCERT EVENT JUNE 27TH!
    The word is out! Josh has announced a special intimate livestream concert for June 27th at 1PM PST / 4PM EST / 9PM GMT / 6AM AEST (June 28th). Joined by long-time guitarist Tariqh Akoni and piano player Mark Stephens, Josh will perform a full concert set spanning his illustrious career, including some of his greatest hits, fan favorites and a few new songs. Fans who purchase a ticket will receive access to watch the livestream on JoshGroban.com, and the stream will be accessible for 48 hours after the event. Watch the trailer here

    Tickets for the livestream concert will go on sale Wednesday, June 3rd at 1PM PST at JoshGroban.com. Members of FOJG will have access to an exclusive pre-sale starting Monday  June 1st at 1PM PST (visit JoshGroban.com/join to become a member for free!). Exclusive VIP Packages and limited edition merch offerings will also be available to fans. Visit JoshGroban.com to learn more. 
     
    We look forward to joining together for this intimate livestream concert event!
rachelB's picture
on May 29, 2020 - 1:34pm
The word is out! Josh has announced a special intimate livestream concert for June 27th at 1PM PST / 4PM EST / 9PM GMT / 6AM AEST (June 28th). Joined by long-time guitarist Tariqh Akoni and piano player Mark Stephens, Josh will perform a full concert set spanning his illustrious career, including some of his greatest hits, fan favorites and a few new songs. Fans who purchase a ticket will receive access to watch the livestream on JoshGroban.com, and the stream will be accessible for 48 hours after the event. Watch the trailer here

Tickets for the livestream concert will go on sale Wednesday, June 3rd at 1PM PST at JoshGroban.com. Members of FOJG will have access to an exclusive pre-sale starting Monday  June 1st at 1PM PST (visit JoshGroban.com/join to become a member for free!). Exclusive VIP Packages and limited edition merch offerings will also be available to fans. Visit JoshGroban.com to learn more. 
 
We look forward to joining together for this intimate livestream concert event!
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Josh\u00a0Groban's tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6388009","field_label_list_id":"6518500","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]